Stylish two-storey restaurant in the center of the capital. The heart of Ketch up on Kuznetsky is a 14-meter bar counter with overhanging greenery. The cocktail menu pleases with its diversity. Guests are faced with a pleasant choice: unsurpassed classics or author's novelties.


The basis of the menu is craft burgers according to original recipes. As well as gastronomic hits from different countries. For a private event, the fireplace hall is ideal for 10-12 people. Here guests can hold any event in a chamber cozy atmosphere.


Every Friday and Saturday the restaurant opens its doors for lovers of dancing, fun and quality music. Restrained daytime atmosphere is replaced by a club and rhythmic. A business meeting easily turns into a creative collaboration.

Address
Kuznetsky Most str., 6/3, m. Kuznecky Most
Operating time

11:00 - 23:00

Table reservation

By clicking the «Reserve table» button, you consent to the processing of your personal data

Стильный двухэтажный ресторан в центре столицы. Сердце Ketch up на Кузнецком - 14-ти метровая барная стойка с нависающей зеленью. Коктейльная карта радует своим многообразием. Гости оказываются перед приятным выбором: непревзойденная классика или авторские новинки.


Основа меню - крафтовые бургеры по авторским рецептам. А также гастрономические хиты разных стран. Для закрытого мероприятия идеально подходит каминный зал, рассчитанный на 10-12 человек. Здесь гости могут в камерной уютной обстановке провести любое мероприятие.


Каждую пятницу и субботу ресторан открывает двери для любителей танцев, веселья и качественной музыки. Сдержанная дневная атмосфера сменяется на клубную и ритмичную. А деловая встреча легко превращается в творческую коллаборацию.

Адрес
ул. Кузнецкий Мост 6/3, м. Кузнецкий Мост
Телефон
8 (499) 755-56-65
Время работы

Воскресенье - четверг с 11:00 до 23:00

Пятница, суббота с 11:00 до 06:00

Бронь стола

Нажимая кнопку “Забронировать стол”, вы даёте согласие на обработку своих персональных данных